Agents

 

BayoTech Representative Directory

BayoTech has a broad network of experienced representatives across the globe. The directory below will help you locate a rep in your area.
Asia Pacific
Korea

Intralink Korea

Contact: Dilshod Akbarov

Email: Dilshod.Akbarov@BayoTech.us

Phone: +82 (0)10 9386 1121

Website: www.Intralinkgroup.com

Japan

Intralink Japan

Contact: Erlend Styve

Email: Erlend.Styve@bayotech.us

Phone: +81 (0)3 5579-9276

Website: www.Intralinkgroup.com

Maylasia & Singapore

JW Keystone

Contact: William Tseng

Email: WilliamTseng@jwkeystone.com

Phone: +60172735199

Website: www.jwkeystone.com

India

India

H2 ZEST PVT. LTD.

Contact: Dilip Deore

Email: dilip@h2zest.com

Phone: +919579175053

Website: H2 ZEST Ptv. Ltd.

Australia & New Zealand

Hydrogen to Go Pty Limited

Contact: Scott Brown

Email: Scott.Brown@BayoTech.us

Phone: +61 410 481 295

Website: www.H2toGo.com.au

Wasco Energy Group of Companies

Contact: Michael Butterworth

Email: michael.butterworth@wascoenergy.com

Phone: +61 732 556 550

Website: www.wascoenergy.com.au

Hydrogen Tech

Contact: Brad Warren & Rockie Whitbread

Website:  (coming soon)

Phone: +61457529988

Email:  Rockie.Whitbread@BayoTech.us

Email: Bradley.Warren@BayoTech.us

North America
Northeastern U.S.

Rubin Capital Corp

Contact: Mark Rubin

Email: Mark.Rubin@BayoTech.us

Phone: +1 (914) 714-2326

Southeastern U.S.

Nat Mundy

Freedom Energy Tech

Phone: +1 (407)-925-3300

Email: nat.mundy@bayotech.us

Website: www.freecleanenergy.com

Steel & Glass Industry

Metal Consulting, LLC

Contact: Angelo Manenti

Email: Angelo.Manenti@BayoTech.us

Phone: +1 (412) 596 4762

Oil & Gas Industry

MDFarrer, LLC.

Contact: Mark Farrer

Email: Mark.Farrer@BayoTech.us

Phone: +1 (817) 676-7636

OCCAM’s Technlogies

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Contact: Matthew Henderson, PhD, PChem.

Email: mhenderson@occams-tech.com

Phone: 1-587-434-3852

Website: www.occams-tech.com

Western U.S & Canada

G&S Budd Consulting

Contact: Geoff Budd

Email: Geoff.Budd@BayoTech.us

Phone: +1 (604) 617-5588

 

OCCAM’s Technlogies

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Contact: Matthew Henderson, PhD, PChem.

Email: mhenderson@occams-tech.com

Phone: 1-587-434-3852

Website: www.occams-tech.com

Oil & Gas Industry

Rudy De La Fuente

Contact: Rudy De La Fuente

Email: Rudy.DeLaFuente@BayoTech.us

Phone: +1 (817) 682-0891

Gulf & Ports

Renewable Energy Partners

Contact: Ray Gwin

Email: Ray.Gwin@Bayotech.us

Phone: +1 (214) 796-4033

South America

La Puerta Colombia

Contact: Jaco Mijderwijk

Email: Jaco.Mijderwijk@BayoTech.us

Phone: +57 (4) 266 27 95

Website: www.lapuerta.com.co

Europe
Scotland

Protium Energy Ltd.

Contact: Yasa Ratnayeke

Email: yasa@protiumenergy.co.uk

Phone: +441467651927

Website: www.protiumenergy.co.uk

Poland

mPower GreenTech

Contact: Victor Boraks

Email: Victor.Boraks@BayoTech.us

Phone: +48 516030039

Italy

ENEFIIN Group

Contact: Luciano Pellettieri

Email: Luciano.Pellettieri@BayoTech.us

Phone: +3909711746192

Website: www.enefiin.com 

Netherlands

La Puerta Colombia

Contact: Jaco Mijderwijk

Email: Jaco.Mijderwijk@BayoTech.us

Phone: +57 (4) 266 27 95

Website: www.lapuerta.com.co

Spain

Biovic

Contact: Luis Puchades

Email: lpuchades@biovic-consulting.es

Skype: Biovic.consulting

Phone: +34 662 60 04 95

Website: www.biovic-consulting.es

Germany, Austria, Poland, & Switzerland

Schoeneberg MARCOM Europe GmbH

Contact: Michael Schoeneberg

Email: Michael.Schoeneberg@BayoTech.us

Phone: +49 172 8488174

Website: www.schoeneberg.biz

 

Contact: Harald Zwander

Email: harald.zwander@bayotech.us

Phone: +49 176 66636025

 

Contact: Filip Styczen

Email: filip.styczen@bayotech.us

Phone: +48 609 900748