Agents

 

BayoTech Representative Directory

BayoTech has a broad network of experienced representatives across the globe. The directory below will help you locate a rep in your area.
Asia Pacific
India

India

H2 ZEST PVT. LTD.

Contact: Dilip Deore

Email: dilip@h2zest.com

Phone: +919579175053

Website: H2 ZEST Ptv. Ltd.

North America
Northeastern U.S.

Rubin Capital Corp

Contact: Mark Rubin

Email: Mark.Rubin@BayoTech.us

Phone: +1 (914) 714-2326

Dixon Gourley

Energy Dynamics Group

dixon@energydynamicsgroup.com


Mobile:  (843) 304-1773

Western U.S & Canada

G&S Budd Consulting

Contact: Geoff Budd

Email: Geoff.Budd@BayoTech.us

Phone: +1 (604) 617-5588

 

OCCAM’s Technlogies

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Contact: Matthew Henderson, PhD, PChem.

Email: mhenderson@occams-tech.com

Phone: 1-587-434-3852

Website: www.occams-tech.com

Europe
Spain

Biovic

Contact: Luis Puchades

Email: lpuchades@biovic-consulting.es

Skype: Biovic.consulting

Phone: +34 662 60 04 95

Website: www.biovic-consulting.es

Germany, Austria, Poland, & Switzerland

Schoeneberg MARCOM Europe GmbH

Contact: Michael Schoeneberg

Email: michael@schoeneberg.biz

Phone: +49 (6138) 7730

Website: www.schoeneberg.eu

 

Contact: Harald Zwander

Email: :   Harald.zwander@schoeneberg.biz

Phone: +49 176 66636025

 

Contact: Filip Styczen

Email:  f.styczen@h2b.ltd

Phone: +48 609 900748